CAMPAIGNS
We are committed to continuing to advance research on mucopolysaccharidosis (MPS) that does not have treatment yet.
YOUR DONATION HAS THE POWER TO SUPPORT RESEARCH AGAINST THIS RARE DISEASE.
white-heart.pngDONATE

our awareness campaigns

The Foundation is conducting an active awareness campaign to raise awareness and recognition of the issue of rare diseases, especially Sanfilippo's disease.

110’000 vues

The Sanfilippo Foundation Switzerland has supported the creation of a documentary film called "The Children of Sanfilippo", in order to spread the word about the disease in the world. This film was screened during the Telethon night on France 2 on December 8, 2017.

REALIZATION of a children's book "noé et noa"

noenoa1_1.jpg

On the occasion of its fifth anniversary, the Sanfilippo Switzerland Foundation has produced the book Noé et Noa in order to raise the awareness of children (7-11 years) in Geneva primary schools to the issues of difference, disability, integration and respect for diversity.

Thanks to the generous support of Fondation André & amp; Cyprien and many requests from teachers, Ms. Diane Baatard, author of the story, was able to conduct presentations in classes from February 2014 to April 2015.

NOS CAMPAGNES
Nous avons la ferme intention de continuer à faire avancer la recherche sur les mucopolysaccharidoses (MPS) qui n’ont pas encore de traitement.
VOTRE DON A LE POUVOIR DE SOUTENIR LA RECHERCHE CONTRE CETTE MALADIE INFANTILE INCURABLE.
white-heart.pngFAIRE UN DON

nos campagnes de sensibilisation

La Fondation mène une campagne active de sensibilisation afin de faire connaître et reconnaître la problématique des maladies rares, plus particulièrement la maladie de Sanfilippo.

110’000 vues

La Fondation Sanfilippo Suisse a soutenu la création d'un film documentaire nommé "Les enfants de Sanfilippo", dans le but de faire connaître la maladie dans le monde. Ce film a été projeté à l'occasion de la nuit du Téléthon sur France 2 le 8 décembre 2017.

réalisation d’un livre pour enfant «noé et noa»

noenoa1_1.jpg

A l’occasion de son cinquième anniversaire, la Fondation Sanfilippo Suisse a réalisé le livre Noé et Noa dans l’objectif de sensibiliser les enfants (7-11 ans) des écoles primaires genevoises aux problématiques de la différence, du handicap, de l’intégration et du respect des diversités.

Grâce au généreux soutien de la Fondation André & Cyprien et aux nombreuses demandes des enseignants, Madame Diane Baatard, auteure du conte, a pu conduire des présentations dans les classes de février 2014 à avril 2015.